About happiness

Looking out the window, I realized that it’s snowing. Does that make me happy or unhappy? Often, going down the street looking at people’s faces, but as touted not think I was one of those, and I wonder whether these mighty people happy or unhappy?

For what they pay, what you laugh?
Are they happy the same things as me?
Cry give us the same movie?
I wonder often what makes us happy, and you unhappy?

     Often we feel that these are the same things. That our happiness inseparable part of us as the breath of life that we carry in ourselves.
     The search for happiness is something you carry inside. Something with which we are born and to get to the main task of those seeking before us. Who laughed or cried. I would say, and laughed and cried. Writing about happiness, I realized that the things that make me happy, or unhappy, unknown to me. To just know that I sometimes smile and sometimes cry. Often, the same things.
     Often the things that I did not perceive, and then all of a sudden out of nowhere to get me down or laugh. To make me go down the street and loud laugh. Yes glares. And when I went around and asked people to tell me the recipe for happiness, I am sure I would be all pointing to this or that, but that no reliable would not know. Because if they knew, we need to be happy to be reduced to grocery shopping happiness in an amount that we are so convenient in that moment. Dreaming about happiness often go to the unexplored expanse is available only to our imagination. Where we still me. Where is all as it should be. Fortunately, there are still things that can not be bought.

Leave a comment